All the steps to carefree rent

Renting is not an easy task in Montreal ...

In fact, there is a shortage of housing which, despite what one might have thought, was not affected during the pandemic 2020. This means that rental scams are still going on. (see article in my blog)

I advise you to call on a professional to accompany and guide you, even more if you are not there to visit.

I propose to send you rental announcements as soon as they are put on the market or to make visits for you: they could be interactive live if you are not there (by Facetime, Messenger or other software) or you a video that I could send you.

We will look at all rental offers whether they are professional (on Centris) or private (Kijiji, Craiglist, Logisquébec etc ...)

As there is this famous housing crisis, the owners are even more demanding, which does not justify asking for more than a month of rent because it is illegal in Quebec or personal information (La Régie Du Logement regulates all this) .

I will be there to highlight your file, defend you and I will accompany you until the signing of the lease (and even after!).

Toutes les étapes pour louer sans tracas

La location n'est pas une mince affaire à Montréal...

En effet, il y a une pénurie du logement qui malgré ce que l'on aurait pu croire n'a pas été touché durant la pandémie 2020. Ce qui signifie que les arnaques à la location continuent toujours. (cf. article dans mon blog)

Je vous conseille de faire appel à un professionnel pour vous accompagner et vous guider, encore plus si vous n'êtes pas sur place pour visiter.

Je propose de vous envoyer les annonces de locations dès qu'elles sont mises sur le marché ou faire des visites pour vous : elles pourraient interactives en direct si vous n'êtes pas sur place (par Facetime, Messenger ou autres logiciels) ou vous faire une vidéo que je pourrais vous envoyer.

Nous regarderons toutes les offres de locations qu'elles soient professionnelles (sur Centris) ou de particuliers (Kijiji, Craiglist, Logisquébec etc...)

Comme il y a cette fameuse crise du logement, les propriétaires sont encore plus exigeants, ce qui ne justifie pas de demander plus d'un mois de loyer car cela est illégal au Québec ou des renseignements personnels (La Régie Du Logement règlemente tout cela). 

Je serais là pour mettre en valeur votre dossier, vous défendre et je vous accompagnerais jusqu'à la signature du bail (et même encore après !).